At the October 2008 Council meeting of the Communion of Reformed Evangelical Churches (CREC), five new presbyteries were created in addition to the already existing Augustine and Anselm Presbyteries. The CREC now consists of seven presbyteries across America. They are: Augustine, Anselm, Knox, Calvin, Tyndale, Athanasius, and Wycliffe Presbyteries.

Together, we form a close fellowship of churches serving in God’s kingdom throughout the United States and abroad.